Final Scoring 2015

  1. Austria
  2. Germany
  3. Switzerland
  4. Spain
  5. Romania
  6. UK

Austria wins ECSC 2015

Congratulations!!! Team Austria

Team Austria

Team Germany on second score

Team Austria

Team Switzerland on third score

Team Austria

Team Spain on fourth score

Team Austria

Team Romania on fifth score

Team Austria

Team UK on sixth score

Team Austria

Svenja Schulze
Minister for Innovation, Science and Research of the State of North Rhine-Westphalia

The European Cyber Security Challenge gives young talents an opportunity to pitch their IT security prowess against their peers in a friendly competition.
Their skills are urgently needed, if we want to tackle the digital revolution. (...)

Cyber Challenge 2016

Organizers of Final 2016

CTF attack/defense provider

Finalists 2016