Participating Countries in ECSC 2016

The European Cyber Security Challenge is an initiative from ENISA and the participating countries from the list below. Please click on the links below if you want to find out more about the countries national cyber security challenge. Or send your inquiry to the main contact of the very country by clicking on the name in the third row.

Svenja Schulze
Minister for Innovation, Science and Research of the State of North Rhine-Westphalia

The European Cyber Security Challenge gives young talents an opportunity to pitch their IT security prowess against their peers in a friendly competition.
Their skills are urgently needed, if we want to tackle the digital revolution. (...)

Cyber Challenge 2016

Organizers of Final 2016

CTF attack/defense provider

Finalists 2016